Ken Burns

Classes:

Back into the Workplace

Tue Jan 22, 2019 to Thu Jan 31, 2019

Course Length: 8 hours

Location: Salisbury Composite High School

Instructed by: Ken Burns

Class Code: BKWRK-10

Excel 2013 Level 1

Tue Feb 12, 2019 to Thu Feb 14, 2019

Course Length: 6 hours

Location: Salisbury Composite High School

Instructed by: Ken Burns

Class Code: XL113-29

Excel 2013 Level 1

Tue Mar 12, 2019 to Thu Mar 14, 2019

Course Length: 6 hours

Location: Salisbury Composite High School

Instructed by: Ken Burns

Class Code: XL113-30

Excel 2013 Level 1 Accelerated

Fri Apr 5, 2019

Course Length: 3 hours

Location: Salisbury Composite High School

Instructed by: Ken Burns

Class Code: XLA13-17

Excel 2013 Level 2

Tue Apr 23, 2019 to Thu Apr 25, 2019

Course Length: 6 hours

Location: Salisbury Composite High School

Notes: Course manual is $10 and is payable directly to the instructor on the first day of class.

Instructed by: Ken Burns

Class Code: XL213-17

Excel 2013 Level 3

Tue May 21, 2019 to Thu May 23, 2019

Course Length: 6 hours

Location: Salisbury Composite High School

Notes: Course manual is $10 and is payable directly to the instructor on the first day of class.

Instructed by: Ken Burns

Class Code: XL313-04

To register for a course please

Login Or
Create an Account


Cancel